Product Reviews


Rate this product:

""

on 9/17/2017 5:40:27 AM

Description: Nice wig just looks so natural good price too

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"love, love, love it!!!!"

on 7/5/2017 3:28:33 PM

Description: I have 4 of these beauties in different colors and I just love them all! Whether I wear the hair straight or curly, I get tons of compliments every time. I just can't say enough good things about this one.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"STOCK UP ON THIS BEAUTY"

on 1/24/2017 10:09:16 AM

Description: LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG! EASY TO MAINTAIN THE LOOK. I RECEIVED ENDLESS AMOUNTS OF COMPLIMENTS! PURCHASED THE FS1B/30 AND OET4/613 . LOVE THE SASSY LOOK!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"absolutely beautiful"

on 1/21/2017 8:02:19 AM

Description: I love this wig so much I purchased 3 of them. I get tons of compliments on it and a lot of people think it's my real hair. The texture is so natural.... Not slick or shiny like most synthetic wigs. Absolutely the perfect bob.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Perfect!"

on 10/7/2016 12:10:51 PM

Description: I have this wig in almost every color available and I love them. I always get compliments on the cut of the wig and the colors. The blue one and the gray with purple are a big it, everyone raves about the color!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Everyday Wig"

on 6/8/2015 7:14:49 PM

Description: Classic style that is always "in". Great starter wig that is failproof. Everyone looks good in a bob! Good density. No shedding. Great color. See more at http://www.girlratesworld.com/janet-collection-synthetic-wig-helen-review/#video or on youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vf1qKNJXg60

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Beeaauutiful unit"

on 2/5/2015 3:09:33 PM

Description: I'm new to wearing wigs. But when I put this wig on, I just feel so fierce. The color daisy is gorgeous. Its a perfect blonde for caramel girls. The parting - very unrealistic but with a lot of plucking it turned out really cute because it has a lace lining under the part. its a must buy bob!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Love it"

on 10/28/2014 12:09:40 PM

Description: I absolutely love this wig the texture and the color I love it...everybody thought it was my hair...I will be getting another one soon

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:
Recently Viewed Items

TOP