Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Gorgeous"

on 7/8/2015 10:55:13 AM

Description: I ordered the blonde n dyed the back black..beautiful!! I will never find this wig in my area in blonde!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful Unit"

on 6/24/2015 8:28:24 AM

Description: This will be my 3rd time buying this wig. I get so many complements on it...

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"i lOve this wig"

on 11/15/2014 10:05:20 PM

Description: I have been looking everywhere for this wig...I get compliments galore...so happy I finally found it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Never tried the "Mommy" wigs but I LOVE this one"

on 8/26/2014 8:49:49 AM

Description: I LOVE this wig! I've gotten so many compliments from men and women. I've been wearing lace wigs for at least 10 years and a bob is the shortest that I've ever worn, I wasn't sure that this would fit my round face but its beautiful! I'm currently wearing the 4/27, its a frosted color, I prefer thicker highlights so now I'm buying a solid 2 and will use color spray to make my own highlights with a blonde color. The only con is the parting space, I tweezed the lace and added concealer but its still non-existent. I'm use to at least a good 2 -3 inches of parting space but other than that, this is an awesome wig!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Mommy Wig front lace"

on 5/18/2013 4:07:25 PM

Description: this product is wonderful and hair stop and shop is wonderful I received the item in one day and I love it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"So Natual Looking"

on 4/15/2013 6:22:38 PM

Description: This wig is beautiful. I get nothing but compliments when I wear it. This is huge for me because this is the first wig I felt comfortable really compliments the structure of my face. If you like short hair, buy this wig.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love IT!!"

on 1/2/2013 5:05:50 PM

Description: When I first pulled wig out of the box I was disappointed because it looked so plain. But I mixed leave in wavy conditioner and water and wet the hair and finger styled OMG...I LOVED IT!! Satisfied customer

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"better than the Mommy/MiMi/ & Belinda"

on 4/5/2012 11:43:43 PM

Description: this is my 4th unit , I purchased this one in a 4 to lighten it up for summer, I purchased temp color sprays to spice it up some, getting a 4/27 and this is what i'll be sporting all summer/ if not a curly human....

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love this lace front!"

on 9/14/2011 10:55:39 AM

Description: i went on Youtube and a girl was advertising the Janet collection lace but i went to my local beauty supply and they had the Harlem 125 lace...got it,love it, and trying to find it in red lol

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Harlem 125 LD501"

on 6/30/2011 6:58:14 PM

Description: I love this wig. It is very similar to the mommy wig but more tapered. I am usually a 4b type of girl but these type of wigs look better to me in the black family. I ordered mine in a 1b/30. You will have to hit it with some mousse every now and then to get those curls to pop and mousse is better than using water. Overall A in my book.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Harlem 125"

on 4/20/2011 11:52:49 AM

Description: I really loved this unit, just an little shedding but overall I love it If you can find the color you want.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"I like this one the BEST"

on 11/17/2010 3:48:39 PM

Description: I get So many compliments with this one. There is a bit of shedding, and the back could stand to be a little longer. But overall- I love this

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"review of harlem h.h LD501"

on 5/12/2010 9:56:40 PM

Description: LIKE SO MANY, WANTING THE JANET H.H. MOMMY WIG & NOT FINDING IT IN THE COLORS WANTED OR NOT AT ALL,I PURCHASHED THIS UNIT, HOPING IT WOULD SATISFY MY WANT/NEED OF A SHORT & NATURALY SEXY STYLE. THIS UNIT HAS 1/2 INCH OF LACE & A SMALL LACE NAPE AREA, WHY I DON'T KNOW. OVERALL, IT HAS NO COMBS ONLY THE ELASTIC HOOK & LOOP ADJUSTERS. WITHOUT COMBS THIS UNIT SLID 2-MUCH, BACK IN FRONT & UP IN BACK. THE HAIR IS OKAY,SHORTER THAN I LIKED. SPRITZ WITH WATER & ADD SOME OIL.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Recently Viewed Items

TOP