Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Luv this wig"

on 1/26/2017 7:23:24 AM

Description: I love this wig, I love to wear different styles but I will always come back to Mimi. I have purchased 7 of this same wig.... what does that say. This is the best wig I have ever purchased. I will continue to buy the Mimi wig as long as it is available,. I LUV YOU MIMI!!!!!!💁🏽👌🏽👍🏽

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"💖💖💖"

on 2/29/2016 6:56:33 AM

Description: I LOVE THIS WIG. JUST WATER AND MOOSE IT FOR THE CURLY WET LOOK. PEOPLE ACTUALLY THIS ITS MY REAL HAIR. WILL BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!! 💖💖💖

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"MIMI"

on 1/26/2015 3:20:52 PM

Description: I've been wearing this wig for over 6 years and I still love it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"remy full lace wig"

on 8/25/2014 7:15:51 PM

Description: i love this wig!! i spent weeks and weeks doing my research and im so happy i chose it, ima purchase a few more jus b/c i love it, you cant beat the hair quality at this price, this website had this hair at the cheapest price so ima forever shop from this website, highly recommended, best prices and the shipping was fast!!!!! but anyways i love this hair its my favorite

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mimi wig"

on 2/14/2014 4:51:14 PM

Description: I'm from the uk and cannot find this wig anywhere over here so I'm glad to have found it here. I have just installed the unit but will write another review in a weeks time but so far so good. Loving it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"janet collection remy full lace mimi wig"

on 2/8/2014 8:28:07 PM

Description: This wig is beautiful, so many ways you can style it! Great website, has super fast shipping. Got this wig in two days!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Remy Full Lace Mimi Wig"

on 2/5/2014 4:39:38 PM

Description: I ordered this wig in 2011 and fell in love with it. You can wear this wig in different style. I chose to wear it curly. It looks hot that way. If you like short hair or want a change up in styles try the Mimi wig. I just reordered it this week. This is one wig you should always keep in stock.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love The mimi"

on 12/8/2013 8:34:46 AM

Description: She great I don't leave home without her. plus she bounces back quickly

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mimi Wig"

on 11/14/2013 4:07:54 PM

Description: This wig is a good style but would never buy again because the lace is very very itchy! Very hard on the skin. I cut back as much as possile but still very itchy. Would not recommend. Will will stich with the Mommy wig.

Rating:

Empty Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"MIMI"

on 11/4/2013 12:36:56 PM

Description: This is the best short lace wig i have ever gotten. People think that it's my real hair.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love This Wig!!!!"

on 9/5/2013 2:03:57 PM

Description: I truely have found "The One" for me! This wig looks like it is coming out of my scalp and I get complements everyday. Love Love Love the MiMi Wig!!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fast Delivery!!!! Great Product!!!!"

on 12/14/2012 6:07:18 PM

Description: Hair Stop & Shop cant be beat with product, service & delivery!! I love the wig btw!!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"best wigs from China"

on 10/26/2012 2:12:12 AM

Description: We are one of the largest 100% human hair lace wig manufacturers in china , we can supply you 100% top quality wigs and wefts,not mixed any synthetic fiber, Less tangling and shedding issue. I am sure our quality is best in Qingdao market. We have more than 7000 pcs lace wigs and 5000 pcs wefts, closure and frontals are ready to ship. We have some discounts and surprises to you during the Hallowmas and Christmas Day. More details pls skype me or email me as your wish. My skype : chinabestwigsalina My e-mail: chinabestwigsalina@gmail.com

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Healthcare"

on 9/25/2012 12:21:51 PM

Description: I ordered this wig on a Tuesday night and I received it on Friday..Fast shipping and I love it!!!This is 2nd Mimi and I have a tiny head and it fits good.. Most people say that its tight but its a good fit for me. Soft and after I played with it, it was awesome.. Will surely get it again!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"The best I ever had"

on 7/1/2012 3:08:11 PM

Description: This wig is wonderful my family though it was my real hair and we bought three more.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4
Recently Viewed Items

TOP