Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Good hair"

on 9/2/2017 2:31:19 PM

Description: Been wearing this hair for 1 month with length just touching my shoulders. Doesn't tangle a lot. Used a latch hook to crochet it in, if not anchored right and pieces of hair aren't small enough the knots do slip and it sheds. Overall I like it though.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Love this Hair!"

on 5/15/2017 3:20:23 PM

Description: The hair is very soft and doesn't have that shiny fake hair look either. So far I've noticed it's tangle free which is a definite plus! I can't wait to try a different pattern. Also the seller is great received my hair within 2 days.. thank you again I will definitely order again!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Best synthetic hair ever"

on 3/12/2017 8:15:44 PM

Description: I've watched so many reviews concerning this hair so I decided to try it, and they all were right thus is the BEST synthetic hair I've ever purchased n life and thats not joke. It looks natural, it's soft and it hasn't tangle at all. Now I have my style cut n a Bob so maybe that's the reason, I would assume if worn long it would tangle at the nape of the neck. Otherwise I'm very pleased and will definitely purchase this product again. Oh from the looks of it more than myself is crazy about cause they're all sold out...for the record I should've purchased all 22 unit the first, and it was all for me, so that I wouldn't run out...

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Absolutely Love It!"

on 2/13/2017 10:16:49 PM

Description: I purchased the Kima Ocean Wave hair and I absolutely love it! The hair is soft and easy to care for. I bought 1B hair and the color is great. I will be buying this hair again.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Impressive"

on 1/21/2017 6:09:53 AM

Description: You will be impressed with this hair. It looks very natural and soft realistic although it is synthetic. We used it for a crochet hair style and it looks beautiful. I will definitely purchase more.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Harlem 125 Kima Braid"

on 1/21/2017 2:29:07 AM

Description: I purchased 3 packs in color 1 for a crochet bob style. The hair is soft has no bad smell and it's very pretty. I highly recommend. I look forward to buying more for the summer. Shipping was fast and my order was well packaged. Thanks

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Loving This Ocean Wave"

on 6/25/2016 12:42:04 AM

Description: I''m in love with this hair. It has a natural look and feel.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love it"

on 3/22/2016 7:59:50 PM

Description: I would buy this hair over and over again,looks natural ,easy to detangle and plus goes back to natural curls after combing

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Kima Ocean Wave"

on 1/6/2016 9:21:19 AM

Description: This hair is easy to install and maintain. It lasts 6-8 weeks! It keeps up and stays full. The curl pattern adds dimension and excitement! Prepare for compliments!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent For Crochet Braids"

on 10/9/2015 11:35:37 PM

Description: Absolutely love this hair. Its thick, full and has a dry matte finish. Not shiny, not silky. Very easy to knot for Crochet Braids and lasts 2 months. Leave in conditioner really helps to keep it soft and natural looking.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Recently Viewed Items

TOP