Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Synthetic Mommy Wig"

on 6/5/2017 4:21:52 PM

Description: Beau-ti-ful wig!! Will order again and again as long as you sale them. Sometimes though the fit is a little smaller. So many complaints. When will it be available in FS4/30?

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"love these wigs."

on 5/31/2015 12:22:42 AM

Description: they are actually gorgeous...I will keep on ordering them..

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"love these wigs."

on 5/31/2015 12:22:41 AM

Description: they are actually gorgeous...I will keep on ordering them..

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"synthetic mommy wig"

on 2/19/2015 3:13:26 PM

Description: Great wig and so natural looking. I love the synthetic so much more than hh because this one holds the waves better and you dont have to do so much to it. I see alot of woman put mousse on theirs but I just spray a little sheen tease it with my fingers and go. I'll try mousse on my next one. Love this wig.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"MOMMY WIG 2"

on 9/29/2013 5:59:19 PM

Description: I LOVE THIS WIG AND IS REALLY THINKING BOUT ORDERING ANOTHER IN A DIFFERENT COLOR. I HAVE HAD SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. LOVE THIS WEBSITE ALSO.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy Synthetic Wig"

on 9/16/2013 8:01:27 PM

Description: I received my 2nd mommy wig about two weeks ago. I love this wig. I can see why everyone is bragging about this wig. I am trying to decide wether to order another or try the human hair before they sell out. Now I know what all the mommy hype is about. If you love wigs ADD this one to your collection before they are gone. It's akkeeper.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy Synthetic Wig"

on 8/9/2013 10:49:42 PM

Description: OMG I ordered this wig Thursday with hesitation. It came today & I am thrilled! !!! I ried it on & it looks great on me. I think I'll buy some mouse tomorrow to give it a little more shine. I got a 1b #1 was out till the 14th. Will order another one.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love It!!!"

on 2/11/2013 10:34:48 PM

Description: Just mousse it and go!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"nice wig"

on 5/25/2012 6:08:37 PM

Description: this wig is sooo nice i moose it up and let it

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"I feel like myself again!"

on 2/6/2012 9:40:56 PM

Description: I am going through chemotherpy, unfortuntly one of the side affects are your hair fall's out, mine did anyway. but the Mommy wig allows me to look like how I style my hair on a daily . I wore it to work today and got so many complamints, im considering ordering another one just as a back up.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy Wig Review"

on 9/13/2011 12:14:16 PM

Description: I love this wig. It looks really natural and is very easy to style. I use a small amount of water and finger comb, than out the door. I took pictures and went on vacation in this wig. I have received so many compliments.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Too much hair"

on 8/25/2011 6:18:01 PM

Description: I'm not a fan of synthetic wigs but thought I'd give a try anyway. The hair is hard and not that pliable. To manipulate the hair I had to use water and a lot of sculpting gel to achieve the desired look. To avoid frustration, buy the MiMi wig.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

"Marylin Monroe look"

on 5/28/2011 4:38:32 PM

Description: Very sexy wig.. very feminine, especially cute when spritzed with plain water and teased a little. i love it!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love! Love! Love! My synthetic Mommy Wig!!!!"

on 2/25/2011 4:03:11 PM

Description: I am just now getting on the mommy wig bandwagon...AND I AM IN LOVE. The cap was kind of large so I have to use the adjustable straps (and I consider my head to be a little on the large side) But over all I will be stocking up on this one. Can't wait to get the human hair mommy.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love my Mommy Wig!!!"

on 1/27/2011 8:16:41 PM

Description: I received it today, I got it really Fast. After I fluffed her out, didn't add any water yet. She came alive, it looks like Human Hair. Hopefully it last a while.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

1 2
Recently Viewed Items

TOP