Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Mommy Wig"

on 1/18/2019 5:20:39 PM

Description: So natural and soft. It can be an everyday style. Once you learn how to style it, this wig is perfect. Such a good buy at this price. Seems like it will last a long time too.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy wig"

on 7/3/2018 2:19:06 PM

Description: This wig is all that it fits right on my head this wig feels and looks natural I really like this wig planning on getting another one but in a color I have It in a #2 Beautiful recommend this wig

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"mommy wig"

on 6/27/2018 7:09:28 PM

Description: I love this wig!! the very best! I first ordered it years ago with Hair stop and when i got it I fell in love- the quality was excellent, the wig is so easy to style- and their price is unbeatable! trust me I shop around ) so i will definitely order it again.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

""

on 1/29/2018 1:34:39 PM

Description: The best wig in the world

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Awesome short hair wig!"

on 11/29/2017 1:06:13 PM

Description: Honestly, when I first took it out of the package I thought it was super ugly. But then I washed and conditioned the hair and it has the prettiest curls ever! I decided to use water , mousse, and hairspray to give it some finger waves and it came out beautiful. It covers all of my braids in the back and has a realistic hairline. You will not be disappointed.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Momm. Wig review"

on 11/6/2017 6:57:55 AM

Description: This wig is super soft, real human hair and its very managable. It does shed but that's only if you run your fibers through it a million times like i did. It is snug on big heads but still looks good. If you can buy a wig group because it is not really big head friendly and will get uncomfortable after a couple of hours.I recommend spraying a ton of water on it when you first get it to make it curl up, it looks better that way.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Mommy Wig Janet Collection"

on 9/14/2017 9:59:11 AM

Description: First time wearing a full wig. LOVE IT !! Going to order another one. I exercise a lot and needed to change from braids. THIS change has been WONDERFUL, I'm HOOK!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"super wig"

on 4/25/2017 2:39:14 AM

Description: oh my God .this wig is beautiful.great hair quality.well done.nice waves.fits every occasion.fits well.one of my customer bought 2 and orderd 2 more.love it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"One of the most natural looking wigs on the planet"

on 3/27/2017 5:13:27 PM

Description: Don't get discouraged when you take the wig from he packaging. You have to style it ladies. It doesn't take much work to get his will to look great. Put all of the hair products away. Spray a tiny a bit of water to lift the waves if you desire. Take your hands and lift the longer hair in the top straight up. Then position the curls at your forehead to your liking. The will only fit ladies with small heads. It has combs and an adjust strap. I don't use the combs, but I would if I were doing an outdoor activity . Trim it around your ears for a natural look. Trim your own hair from the nape of of your neck, because this wig fits very snug to head. It really is a carefree type of hair with very low maintenance . Don't let anyone from Youtube discourage you will all of the hair products. You don't need it. It doesn't frizz easily. The key is to not manipulate it too much. Put it on and go!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"WEST"

on 1/21/2017 1:15:44 PM

Description: I really love this wig because it is a easy wig to just put on and go. I plan to order this wig again in another color. I would recommend this wig also because it is a long lasting wig, you really can,t go wrong with this wig.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Love it"

on 5/1/2016 10:36:47 AM

Description: Nice hair

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"JANET COLLECTION "MOMMY WIG""

on 3/7/2016 9:12:32 PM

Description: I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS WIG. I HAVE PURCHASED IT IN SEVERAL COLORS. IT IS SO COMFORTABLE & FLATTERING TO THE FACE. WHETHER YOUR DRESSED OR CASUAL, IT ADDS TO THE FLAVOR OF YOUR OUTFIT. I''VE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. WOMEN & MEN LOVE THIS WIG. PEOPLE HAVE STOPPED ME TO SAY HOW MUCH THEY LOVE MY HAIR!! I HAVE NO PROBLEM LETTING THEM KNOW IT''S A WIG & THEY CAN''T BELIEVE IT BECAUSE IT LOOKS SO NATURAL. TRY THE JANET COLLEC "MOMMY WIG 1" LADIES, YOU WON''T BE DISSAPOINTED!! GO ON YOUTUBE TO SHOW YOU HOW TO MAKE IT CURL BY JUST SPRAYING WITH WATER PLUS LEAVE-IN CONDITIONER.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Natural Looking"

on 2/20/2016 11:24:07 PM

Description: This is a regular purchase. Compliments the face. Wears like your own hair, I prefer the wet-it, curly look.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy wig"

on 2/1/2016 3:41:04 PM

Description: Absolutely love this wig! It looks so natural. Add a little water and oil for curls and even more compliments!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Janet Collec "Mommy Wig""

on 1/27/2016 5:18:43 PM

Description: I JUST LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS WIG. IT IS SO FLATTERING TO THE FACE. I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. THIS IS MY 4TH PURCHASE. EVERY COLOR I''VE WORN IS GORGEOUS!! (1, 1B/27, 280) PLEASE TRY OUT THIS IS WIG. YOU WILL SIMPLY ADORE & LOVE IT!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Recently Viewed Items

TOP