Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Love this hair"

on 5/30/2017 9:37:11 AM

Description: I bought this hair for my first time do crochet twist and it ddnt disappoint!! 5 packs was enough for me and it ddnt take long at all to install. I've never had braids or twists so I'm trying to get used to all the extra hair on my head because it's very big especially at the bottom, for example trying to get it out the way to shower is a problem.. but all in all the hair itself is awesome.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"Beautiful Twist"

on 1/28/2017 1:47:48 PM

Description: I will be ordering from here again. I paid $14.95 for shipping. I ordered on a Monday and it was on my doorstep on that Wednesday the same week. I have had my hair in for a week and it still looks good. None of my twist have unraveled, even though I take my jewels on and off for basketball. You will get some strands that poke out of your twist, but I just cut them off when I see them. Other than that, I have no complaints. I love this hair!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Big head need 10+ bags"

on 1/9/2017 10:28:18 AM

Description: 12 braids in every bag I''ve yet to install because I only bough 8 bags and I can tell I need much more but the braids are pretty neat I really like them just have to buy more

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"nice hair"

on 1/29/2016 9:21:14 AM

Description: You''ll need lyk 5or 6 packs for a full head. It''s worth the buy

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"great buy!"

on 1/29/2016 9:20:17 AM

Description: The braids are nice...the color is really cool also

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"awesomeeeeee"

on 1/15/2016 7:47:31 PM

Description: Omgggg love this hair...its super light weight and twist are bouncy as ever

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love IT!!!"

on 12/23/2015 6:34:33 PM

Description: I receive so many compliments! I love big hair. My natural hair is fairly thick. Used 7 packs and will purchase again

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Havana Mambo"

on 11/27/2015 7:54:46 AM

Description: If you like big hair then you''ll love this. I got a lot of compliments but the hair is a little too much for me. Check out my video review. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQlitanmcQY

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

"Noir 2X Mambo Twist Braid 24"

on 9/25/2015 5:08:04 PM

Description: really good

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Janet Collection Noir 2X Mambo Twist Braid"

on 7/25/2015 8:07:32 AM

Description: LOVE THE HAIR. I GET SO MUCH COMPLIMENTS FOR THIS. I BOUGHT 6 PKS ONLY USED 5 1/2 SHIPPING WAS VERY FAST. WILL ORDER AGAIN

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love it!!"

on 7/23/2015 3:10:37 PM

Description: The shipping was delayed on UPS part, but overall ordering through the company was success from beginning to end. I even had a shipping problem which they fixed in minutes. Would order again!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Lovely twists"

on 7/17/2015 10:43:29 AM

Description: The hair is soft and must be handled with care. I received tons of compliments on these twist. They're easy to crochet in.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Recently Viewed Items

TOP