Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Gorgeous wig!"

on 7/7/2018 5:44:54 AM

Description: This is the most realistic, versatile, sexy pixie cut wig thus far!! The Mommy wig 2 proves that you don't don't need a lace front wigs to look like it's your natural hair. Beautifully designed with finger waves and human hair. Dry or wet, this unit does not disappoint. It frames your face and it's very sexy no matter your face shape. I highly recommend it. It's comfortable, breathable and stylish.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy Wig"

on 7/5/2018 10:00:09 PM

Description: I love the mommy wigs, I have two of them and they are great. I wear it all the time. I recently changed the color, because I wear it so much and I was able to get a blond for the summer and I purchased it. Great wig.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Hair"

on 3/24/2017 1:10:05 PM

Description: I have been wearing this for over a month and it still looks good. The shipping was fast and the oh looks good. I would suggest it if you are contemplating.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love this, but...."

on 2/3/2017 5:49:53 PM

Description: The Mommy II is a beautiful unit and it's a favorite, but I ordered the Varentina unit in this same order and they sent me a different wig!!!! I don't not like when a company try to force something on you and they know it's not what you ordered!! The wig they sent was more like the Claire unit with the same colors, but not in the same tight curl pattern as the Varentina unit!!! If you don't have exactly what a customer order, don't send them a substitute without contacting them first!!!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

"I love this wig!!!!"

on 12/17/2016 6:07:58 AM

Description: The mommy wig has changed alot this my 3rd wig .I brought my wig from another site I had to do alot of cutting and trimming.But the mommy wig 2 on this site cut different. You don''t have to do alot of cutting to it the back is tapered real nice.You really don''t have to cut it if you don''t want to but I don''t like anything long in my face .Hairstop and shop is the best beauty supply store online hands down.I''ve been dealing with them for years fast shipping within 2 days.How many more reviews do you need to read get you a mommy wig today so you can turn heads.People will be looking at you because your hair be so cute.I''m have to order 2 more mommy 2 wig.I love this beauty company they sure know how to keep there customers.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love this Wig"

on 2/9/2016 11:21:16 PM

Description: This wig is the most natural looking wig for me..I am so I purchased this wig.I am telling everyone about this wig as I am very pleased see my full review on my site at www.natural411.me

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love at first sight!!!"

on 8/12/2015 10:03:20 PM

Description: Not only is this wig perfect but this site is the best!! Shipping was super fast, got it in 2 days and the price and the color selection I can't find anywhere else!! You have yourself a life long customer!! Thank you so much!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love herr!!!"

on 6/22/2015 7:33:26 PM

Description: Shipping was fast, fresh out the pack she was GORG!!!! Slight shedding but nothing serious! Can't wait to wear her! Cheapest price for her is on here!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy II"

on 5/23/2015 11:58:31 PM

Description: This wig is nothing but the truth, the fit, the color and the many styles you can wear it. Totally Awesome!! Everyone should own at least one, I have 5...lol!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mommy II Wig"

on 3/20/2015 11:08:07 PM

Description: I absolutely love this wig!! It's so classy and edgy at the same time. Timeless beauty and super easy to style. Checkout my review on youtube too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=678McSgSnLM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Awesome"

on 3/16/2015 10:28:26 PM

Description: Love this unit...I have 3 now. I'M ADDICTED

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Gurl"

on 12/30/2014 10:00:19 AM

Description: Love it. Still playing with it. I was really impressed with the shipping. I ordered on a Friday and got it on that Monday.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"mommy wig"

on 8/13/2014 5:35:59 PM

Description: beautiful wig,i has turned me all the way upppp.i just cant get enough of them.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"My view on the mommy wig"

on 10/24/2013 8:10:35 PM

Description: I simply love this wig all of the mommy wigs are my favorite I always have a couple on stand by

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful"

on 8/23/2013 9:06:25 AM

Description: Great quality, easy to style, looks natural

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

1 2
Recently Viewed Items

TOP