Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"Excellent"

on 6/25/2019 10:33:48 PM

Description: The arrived very securely and neatly packed, it did not take that long to get to my house. It was nice and fresh, very soft very smooth. I thought this would be one of those scam wigs that looks nothing like the picture but this completely subverted my expectations.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Expectations met"

on 11/29/2018 6:59:36 AM

Description: I saw this wig reviewed on YouTube twice by separate YouTubers and when I received the wig I was not disappointed! It looked exactly how it’s advertised, soft, doesn’t smell, and is overall gorgeous.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love it Gabriela wig"

on 11/28/2018 1:33:34 PM

Description: Im very happy with the hair i am definitely buying more units nice quality eventhough its synthetic i love it very much. The shipping went fast one week and 3 days.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful Wig"

on 11/11/2018 9:45:31 PM

Description: This is such a beautiful wig by Janet Collection. This wig does sheds and tangles in the back area, but it's still wroth it for the price. Go watch me slay this wig https://youtu.be/8jAdYDpZ5Bk

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Lovely wig"

on 10/16/2018 9:58:59 AM

Description: I absolutely love this wig. It's so soft like real bundles. The length is perfect . And the waves are so beautiful. I would definitely recommend to others

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful wig😍🤗"

on 10/5/2018 7:09:35 PM

Description: It looks like you got some real expensive bundles. If you take care of the wig it should last you a year or so. It does shead a little but not too bad.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mrs"

on 10/4/2018 12:35:28 PM

Description: Me and my Sister wear this styled wig. And its gorgeous. We've received plenty compliments. LoWe love the hair. Its easy to manage. looks great! We love it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Janet collection Gabriela"

on 10/3/2018 1:08:39 PM

Description: Color #2 was alot more fuller i also grabbed color chocoblonde and it was a little squished on top but not so bad id extremely recommend to get #2 https://youtu.be/EsrkgUm38ss

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Review"

on 9/13/2018 6:52:12 AM

Description: This hair is really nice! You can put heat in it waves last pretty long. The back does get tangled but you can brush it. I placed me order on friday and my hair arrived Saturday. I will def be ordering another wig from here!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful"

on 9/3/2018 12:20:01 PM

Description: You won't regret it! Great price! Shipped fast! The hair last about three weeks for meme, it was a everyday wig for me through. The waves last the whole time also.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Recently Viewed Items

TOP