IMPORTANT: We are located in New Jersey and due to the current safety precautions with Coronavirus, our suppliers in the state and our warehouse will be working half staff therefore customers may experience delays in order processing and shipping.

Product Reviews


Rate this product:

""

on 12/30/2019 7:06:57 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Tchiza"

on 10/22/2019 5:56:53 PM

Description: my wigs had great packaging and arrived on time! the hair was even more natural looking than i thought it would be! i will definitely buy again!!!!!!!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Excellent"

on 6/25/2019 10:33:48 PM

Description: The arrived very securely and neatly packed, it did not take that long to get to my house. It was nice and fresh, very soft very smooth. I thought this would be one of those scam wigs that looks nothing like the picture but this completely subverted my expectations.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Expectations met"

on 11/29/2018 6:59:36 AM

Description: I saw this wig reviewed on YouTube twice by separate YouTubers and when I received the wig I was not disappointed! It looked exactly how it’s advertised, soft, doesn’t smell, and is overall gorgeous.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Love it Gabriela wig"

on 11/28/2018 1:33:34 PM

Description: Im very happy with the hair i am definitely buying more units nice quality eventhough its synthetic i love it very much. The shipping went fast one week and 3 days.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful Wig"

on 11/11/2018 9:45:31 PM

Description: This is such a beautiful wig by Janet Collection. This wig does sheds and tangles in the back area, but it's still wroth it for the price. Go watch me slay this wig https://youtu.be/8jAdYDpZ5Bk

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Lovely wig"

on 10/16/2018 9:58:59 AM

Description: I absolutely love this wig. It's so soft like real bundles. The length is perfect . And the waves are so beautiful. I would definitely recommend to others

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful wig😍🤗"

on 10/5/2018 7:09:35 PM

Description: It looks like you got some real expensive bundles. If you take care of the wig it should last you a year or so. It does shead a little but not too bad.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Mrs"

on 10/4/2018 12:35:28 PM

Description: Me and my Sister wear this styled wig. And its gorgeous. We've received plenty compliments. LoWe love the hair. Its easy to manage. looks great! We love it.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Janet collection Gabriela"

on 10/3/2018 1:08:39 PM

Description: Color #2 was alot more fuller i also grabbed color chocoblonde and it was a little squished on top but not so bad id extremely recommend to get #2 https://youtu.be/EsrkgUm38ss

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Review"

on 9/13/2018 6:52:12 AM

Description: This hair is really nice! You can put heat in it waves last pretty long. The back does get tangled but you can brush it. I placed me order on friday and my hair arrived Saturday. I will def be ordering another wig from here!

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Beautiful"

on 9/3/2018 12:20:01 PM

Description: You won't regret it! Great price! Shipped fast! The hair last about three weeks for meme, it was a everyday wig for me through. The waves last the whole time also.

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Recently Viewed Items

TOP